Buy Online Sugarmen - Local Freaks (Signed)


Local Freaks CD Album (Signed)

CD £10.00

Release Date: 06/10/2017

Discs: 1

“If Buzzcocks had met Edwyn Collins in a Liverpool basement owned by Parquet Courts, this is the record they would have made.”

Sugarmen, are not just another Liverpool band. Their sound owes as much to New York of the 1970s as is does to Liverpool of 2017. Their musical education has come from a love of New York’s post punk movement, Glasgow’s Postcard Records and punk bands such as Buzzcocks. They mix their influences with a sound that is very much 2017.  


1. AC
2. Sold
3. Our Gallows
4. Push Button Age
5. Golden One
6. Thunder In The Foothills
7. Save The Feeling
8. Local Freaks
9. Kool Aid
10. Time
11. Central Line
12. Rabbit Hole
13. This Is My Life